Three postsecondary institutions and three school districts in British Columbia’s greater Victoria region have signed an MOU pledging to work together to promote Victoria as an education destination for international students. Camosun College, Royal Roads University, the University of Victoria, the Greater Victoria School District 61, Sooke School District 62, and Saanich School District 63 are now members of Education Victoria, which is a “joint partnership to promote academic cooperation and student pathways for the benefit of students and the six institutions and school districts.”

RRU | Times Colonist

Leave a comment